CBSE 12th results 2014 declared for Dehradun 23 areas

May 29, 2014

CBSE 12th results 2014 have been declared for the Delhi and Dehradun regions. The Dehradun region includes around 23 areas of Uttar Pradesh in addition to the areas of Uttarakhand. The CBSE Class 12 results for Chennai and Trivandrum were declared on May 26, 2014 and the results for Ajmer, Bhubaneshwar, Panchkula, Patna, Allahabad, and Guwahati were declared on May 28, 2014. Scroll down to check your results by entering your roll number.

The Dehrudun region includes the following areas from Uttar Pradesh:
1. Aligarh
2. Badaun
3. Baghpat
4. Bareilly
5. Bijnaur
6. Bulandshahr
7. Etha
8. Gautam Buddh Nagar
9. Ghaziabad
10. Hapur
11. Hathras/ Mahamaya Nagar
12. J P Nagar/ Amroha
13. Kasganj/ Kanshi Ram Nagar
14. Mathura
15. Meerut
16. Moradaba
17. Muzaffarnagar
18. Pilibhit
19. Rampur
20. Saharanpur
21. Sahjahanpur
22. Sambhal
23. Shamli
The Central Board of Secondary Education conducted the Class 12th exams for a total of 10,29, 874 candidates out of which 6.03 lakh candidates were boys and 4.26 lakh candidates were girls. The number of students having registered for the CBSE Class 12th exams has increased by 9.32 percent in comparison with the number of candidates registered for the CBSE 2013 exams. The CBSE exams 2014 were conducted during the months of March and April, although one Class 12exam date had to be changed due to clashes with Lok Sabha election dates. The exams were conducted for 8,602 schools across 3,039 exam centers.

Pop Up Modal Window Click me